Das TexTeam

Dr. Markus Meyer-Stork  

Dr. Markus Meyer-Stork
Geschäftsführer
Telefon +49 521 40 47 - 765
Telefax +49 521 40 47 - 638
markus.meyer-stork@windel.de

 
Heinz Günter Langen  

Heinz Günter Langen
Prokurist
Telefon +49 521 40 47 - 705
Telefax +49 521 40 47 - 380
heinz-guenter.langen@windel.de

   

 

Niklas Fahlbusch  

Niklas Fahlbusch
Betriebsleiter
Telefon +49 521 40 47 - 705
Telefax +49 521 40 47 - 380
niklas.fahlbusch@windel.de

   

 

Achim Arendt  

Achim Arendt
Versandleiter
Telefon +49 521 40 47 - 704
Telefax +49 521 40 47 - 670
achim.arendt@windel.de

   

 

Rolf Schapöhler  

Rolf Schapöhler
Vertrieb Innendienst/ Disposition
Telefon +49 521 40 47 - 787
Telefax +49 521 40 47 - 635
rolf.schapoehler@windel.de

   

 

Annegret Schapöhler  

Annegret Schapöhler
Vertrieb Innendienst/ Disposition
Telefon +49 521 40 47 - 748
Telefax +49 521 40 47 - 635
annegret.schapoehler@windel.de

   

 

Beate Spangenberg  

Beate Spangenberg
Labor / Qualitätssicherung
Telefon +49 521  40 47 - 322
Telefax +49 521  40 47 - 380
beate.spangenberg@windel.de

   

 

Elke Barnert  

Elke Barnert
Einkauf
Telefon +49 521 40 47 - 319
Telefax +49 521 40 47 - 380
elke.barnert@windel.de

   

 

Inge Stenzel  

Inge Stenzel
Vertrieb Innendienst
Telefon +49 521 40 47 - 212
Telefax +49 521 40 47 - 380
inge.stenzel@windel.de

   

 

Jennifer Schaak  

Jennifer Schaak
Technischer Service / Vertriebsmanagerin
Telefon +49 521  40 47 - 221
Telefax +49 521  40 47 - 635
jennifer.schaak@windel.de

   

 

Alexandra Scholz  

Alexandra Scholz
Vertriebsmanagerin
Telefon +49 521 40 47 - 707
Telefax +49 521 40 47 - 380
alexandra.scholz@windel.de